Home » Music » DIIV – Is the Is Are Album Download

DIIV – Is the Is Are Album Download

DIIV – Is the Is Are Album Download

DIIV have revealed the full details of their sophomore album, Could be the Is Are. The follow-up to be able to 2012’s Oshin is scheduled heading to store shelves on February 5th by way of Captured Tracks. It’s composed of 17 tracks, including a effort with close affiliate Sky Ferreira called “Blue Boredom” and also the previously released individual “Dopamine”.

DIIV – Is the Is Are Album Download


Is the Is Are Tracklist:

01. Out of Mind
02. Under the Sun
03. Bent (Roi’s Song)
04. Dopamine
05. Blue Boredom (feat. Sky Ferreira)
06. Valentine
07. Yr Not Far
08. Take Your Time
09. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

In advance on the LP, the Brooklyn natives have offered in place another preview throughout “Bent (Roi’s Song)”. Much like its “Dopamine” predecessor, it’s a dreamy, languid number that feels like a thick fog’s rolling in at molasses rate. Listen in underneath. DIIV – Is the Is Are Download Album

Earlier this yr, DIIV announced their sophomore album can be titled Is your Is Are. Many weeks later, they’ve released the full details of your record, which will likely be released February 5, 2016 by means of Captured Tracks. Underneath, check out the full tracklist, which includes your previously released “Dopamine” and “Bent (Roi’s Song)” and features a collaboration with Skies Ferreira, as well because the album art. DIIV – Is the Is Are Album Download

DIIV have announced information of their follow-up to be able to 2012′s Oshin. It’s called Could be the Is Are, and it’s being released on February 5 by means of Captured Tracks. That’s your album’s artwork over, and you can have a look at the tracklist below together with stream new observe “Bent (Roi’s Song)”.

Have fun and Download DIIV – Is the Is Are

27 thoughts on “DIIV – Is the Is Are Album Download

  1. MinecraftJOL says:

    omg finally! epic album

  2. Serhios says:

    @ max 3 days

  3. 19BARCA74 says:

    fantastic, thx for sharing

  4. aisza says:

    nice album

  5. Batmanss says:

    yeah, itunes quality thx bro

  6. spiders says:

    Admin please add new album MR :)

  7. fejsgejmer95 says:

    you know when new album?

  8. nEYMAR says:

    nice quality thx :)

  9. ilikespeed says:

    great album

  10. ENGzonr says:


  11. HelloBithes says:

    Album is iTunes quality. Is this the deluxe version tho?

  12. nEYMAR says:

    i have not seen, peace 😛 thx

  13. aisza says:

    good, 320kbps, nice HQ, thanks

  14. fejshits0 says:

    Brilliant album!

  15. XXSitesXX says:

    omg too much beliebers XDDDDDD

  16. CR#7 says:

    great album

  17. $krissy$ says:

    on facebook he say tomorrow

Leave a Reply